2008 Armwrestling Triple Crown


Ron Klemba, Steve Phipps, Brent Rakers,
Michael Selearis, Rick Soliwoda, Tony Villa


The Rules
You must win all three events with the same arm in an Open weight class
You must win all three events with the same arm in a Masters weight class
Note: There must be at least 4 in the class for the win to count
If only one person wins all three events, they receive all the prize money
If more than one person wins all three events, they will split the prize 
money in equal shares
If any person wins all three events with both arms in an Open weight 
class and/or a Masters weight class it will count as two wins which 
entitles them to two shares of the prize money
Winning in both the Open and Masters of the same arm does not count 
as two wins
If no one wins, all the prize money donated will carry over to the 
2008 Triple Crown

Prize Money Donations - as of 4/17/08
AAA - $500
Armsport - $100
Bob Brown - $1000
Don Fritsche - $1000
Ernie Kubr - $100
Keith Michel - $500
USAA - $500
USAF - $500
World of Armwrestling.com (Charlie Minell) - $100

Anyone wishing to donate to the Triple Crown Purse

Contact Bob Brown
1413 W 13200 S.
Riverton, UT  84065


Triple Crown 1st Qualifying Event
USAA National Pro-Am
May 17 - 18, 2008
Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Triple Crown 2nd Qualifying Event
AAA National Championships
June 13 - 14, 2008
1001 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida


Triple Crown 3rd Qualifying Event
USAF Unified National Championship
August 1-3, 2008
Salt Lake City, Utah



Back to Home Page